On Climate Crisis
Jonathan Foley
Executive Director, Project Drawdown; Former Executive Director, California Academy of Sciences, San Francisco, CA, United States
Sheila Foster
The Scott K. Ginsburg Professor of Urban Law and Policy; Professor of Public Policy, Georgetown University, Washington, D.C, United States
Mitchell Joachim
Co-founder of Terreform ONE; Associate Professor of Practice, New York University (NYU), New York, NY, United States
Lydia Kallipoliti
Associate Professor, Irwin S. Chanin School of Architecture, The Cooper Union, New York, NY, United States
Rachel Kyte
Dean, The Fletcher School, Tufts University Medford, Boston, MA, United States; Co-chair, Voluntary Carbon Markets Integrity Initiative (VCMI), London, United Kingdom
Amory Lovins
Former Chairman, Rocky Mountain Institute, Basalt, CO, United States
Peter B. de Menocal
President and Director, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (WHOI), Falmouth, MA, United States
Henk Ovink
Special Envoy for International Water Affairs, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Kotchakorn Voraakhom
Chairwoman, Climate Change Working Group, International Federation of Landscape Architects, IFLA; Founder and CEO, Landprocess; Founder and CEO, Porous City Network, Bangkok, Thailand
Ken Yeang
Executive Director, T.R. Hamzah & Yeang Sdn Bhd, Selangor, Malaysia