Norman Foster
President, Norman Foster Foundation
Elena Ochoa Foster
Vice President, Norman Foster Foundation
Oscar Fanjul
Trustee, Norman Foster Foundation
Eduardo Foster
Trustee, Norman Foster Foundation
Paola Foster
Trustee, Norman Foster Foundation
Fiona Shackleton
Trustee, Norman Foster Foundation
José María Michavila
Trustee, Norman Foster Foundation
Honorary Trustees
Vishaan Chakrabarti
Founder and Creative Director, Practice for Architecture and Urbanism (PAU), New York, NY, USA
Diego del Alcázar
Founder, Instituto de Empresa Business School, Madrid, Spain
Deborah Berke
Dean, Yale School of Architecture, New Haven, CT, USA

Michael Bloomberg
Founder, Bloomberg LP and Bloomberg Philanthropies; 108th Mayor, New York City, NY, USA
Alfonso Cortina †
Entrepreneur, Madrid, Spain
Eugenio Galdón
President, Multitel, Madrid, Spain
Jonathan Ive
Former Chief Design Officer, Apple, San Francisco, CA, USA
Gregorio Marañón
President, Logista, Air City Madrid Sur and Universal Music, Madrid, Spain
Gilbert C. Maurer
Director and Former COO, Hearst, New York, NY, USA
Mohsen Mostafavi
Alexander and Victoria Wiley Professor of Design, Graduate School of Design, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA
Neri Oxman
Founder and Director, The Mediated Matter Group, MIT Media Lab, Cambridge, MA, USA
Kenneth Rogoff
Professor of Economics and Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA
Deyan Sudjic
Director Emeritus, London Design Museum, London, UK
Advisory Board
Alejandro Aravena
Executive Director, ELEMENTAL; ELEMENTAL Copec Chair, Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile; Jury Chair of the Pritzker Architecture Prize, Chicago, IL, United States
Richard Burdett
Advisory Board, Norman Foster Foundation
Beatriz Colomina
Director of Graduate Studies, Ph.D. Program, School of Architecture, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA

Hugo Corres
Founder of of FHECOR Consulting Engineers. Professor at the School of Civil Engineering at the Technical University of Madrid.
Estrella de Diego
Professor of History of Art, Universidad Complutense de Madrid; Academic, Royal Academy of Arts of San Fernando, Madrid, Spain
Niall Ferguson
Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford, CA, USA
Kenneth B. Frampton
Professor of Architecture, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ and Columbia University, New York, NY, USA
Paul Goldberger
Joseph Urban Chair in Design and Architecture, The New School, New York, NY, USA

Cristina Iglesias
Artist and sculptor, 2020 London’s Royal Academy Architecture Prize
Francis Kéré
Founder and Principal, Kéré Architecture and Kéré Foundation, Berlin, Germany
Jonathan Ledgard
Director, Rossums Group; Former Director, Afrotech, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL); Founder, Redline, Lausanne, Switzerland
Maya Lin
Founder, Maya Lin Studio, New York, NY, USA

Amory B. Lovins
Cofounder and Chief Scientist, Rocky Mountain Institute, Boulder, CO, USA
Marc Newson
Professor in Design, Sydney College of Arts, Sydney, Australia
Hans Ulrich Obrist
Artistic Director, Serpentine Galleries, London, UK
Tim Stonor
Managing Director, Space Syntax, London, UK
Kent Larson
Director, City Science Research Group, MIT Media Lab, Cambridge, MA, USA
Belinda Tato
Co-founder and co-director, Ecosistema Urbano, Madrid, Spain